Need Appliance Repair Service? Have a general question?
We love solving problems! Let us know how we can help by reaching out below.

How can we help?

Local Reviews
for Douglasville, GA

Flamingo Appliance Service Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 125 customer reviews

Map of Douglasville, GA

Pat




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Great Service


Map of Douglasville, GA

Francis




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Service person was courteous, and very knowledgeable of his work.


Map of Douglasville, GA

Excellent Service




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Patrick arrived ahead of schedule and was well prepared by wearing a mask and booties. He quickly identified the problem with my appliance, provided helpful tips, and was very friendly and professional. I have met a new neighbor and friend.


Map of Douglasville, GA

Great service




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Patrick was very efficient & very professional. Repair went smoothly.


Map of Douglasville, GA

Lenore




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

The service technician was courteous, knowledgeable and explained everything very well .


Map of Douglasville, GA

Awesome




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Service was excellent. Also gave great maintenance advice!


Map of Douglasville, GA

Busy G




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Very informative, knowledgeable about the product. Great service


Map of Douglasville, GA

Good work




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Service good but, " Whirlpool " product Not so good.


Map of Douglasville, GA

Professional




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Took to long for parts


Map of Douglasville, GA

Great service!




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Patrick did a great job and was very knowledgeable. He made the repairs very quickly. He took the time to go over the features of the cook top as well as cleaning it.


Excellent service




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service


Great Service




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service


Great




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

He was very good and knowledgeable


Awesome Service!




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

He was Awesome! Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful!


Great job!




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service


Great job.




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service


Great service




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service


Knowledgeable and professional.




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Patrick was very professional.


Fantastic service




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

The service person called to advise of his arrival. He was on time and checked out our washer


Rammer0071




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Another trained Technician who gets all my 5 stars


Patrick was excellent!




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Patrick was very professional and interactive when he showed up. He didn't mind me asking him questions as he was checking out our problem. He also had a great approach to solving our issue and had our appliance fixed in no time at all.


Outstanding Customer Service




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Patrick was professional and personable while making repairs in our home. He was able to quickly access the problem and set about ensuring appropriate repairs were made with as little inconvenience as possible. It was refreshing to see customer service in action! Patrick represents his employer in an exemplary fashion. Thank you


Great service




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service


Great service




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service


Awesome Service




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Donny is a terrific asset to your company. Provided excellent service!!


Andrea




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Great service


Excellent




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

Pat was timely and professional. The problem was diagnosed in less than 30 min. He returned a week later and the service was completed in about 30 min. So far so good. If I needed their services again I would request Pat.


Great service




Review of Flamingo Appliance Service

He was amazing, he was quick and helped us with everything we asked. He taught us stuff about our new stove and dishwasher aswell as our microwave. He was helpful and did very well we a glad to have had him as a service man


Patrick D.

Patrick D.

DISHWASHER WHIRLPOOL WDT970SAHZ0 "Customer complaint: dishwasher leaking. Found lack coming from dishwasher tub where center heater bracket is attached. Needs new tub. Part is on backorder. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 WPW10681506 (tub-dishwr)"

Near Central Church Rd, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

DRYER WHIRLPOOL WED5000DW2 "Customer complaint: dryer not running. Found thermal fuse open. Heater was shorting against housing. Replaced fuse & heater & tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Caitlin Ln, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

OTR MICROWAVE WHIRLPOOL WMH31017HS3 "Installed control board & bulb. Tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL GS6SHEXML00 "Customer complaint: door handle is loose. Removed door handle & found interior handle screws loose. Tightened & tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Logan Ln, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

WASHER MAYTAG MVWB765FC3 "Customer complaint: washer not responding. Supply voltage to main board is good, but no response from UI console. Needs UI replaced. Ordering main control in case needed. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 W11195970 (cntrl-elec) and 1 W11162441 (console)"

Near Crinklepoint Ct, Douglasville, GA 30134
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

OVEN WHIRLPOOL WOD51EC0HS01 "Customer complaint: oven controls turning on and off by itself. Found F1E1 error stored, indicating a defective main control. Needs ACU & UI console. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 W11297709 (console) and 1 W11261167 (cntrl-elec) and 1 W11261169 (cntrl-elec)"

Near Brookhollow Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

WASHER MAYTAG MHWE251YG00 "Customer complaint: washer leaking during use. Found hole in tub to pump hose. Needs new hose. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 W11366249 (Hose)"

Near Inverness Ct, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL ASI2575GRS01 "Customer complaint: icemaker not working. Found power supply is good, but icemaker not harvesting. Replaced icemaker. Confirmed harvest prior to end of service. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Lower Creek Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

KITCHEN WHIRLPOOL AGR5330BAS3 "Replaced main control & tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Lower Creek Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KRSF705HPS00 "Installed thermistor & fan assy. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Mill Water Crossing, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

WASHER MAYTAG MVWB850YW1 "Customer complaint: washer not completing cycles. Tub bearing needs to be replaced. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 WPW10357576 (washplate) and 6 WP8533953 (screw)s and 1 W10820039 (hub) and 1 W10381078 (outer tub)"

Near Planters Walk, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

DISHWASHER WHIRLPOOL WDT720PADM2 "Installed sump assy, drain pump, adjuster, rail stops, & manifold. Tested okay. No leaks. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Huntcliff Trace, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

REFRIGERATOR BI WHIRLPOOL WRS325SDHZ01 "Water filter not staying engaged due to defective water filter. Filter is the original part that came with the fridge & was defective from factory, so customer was not charged for the part. Replaced & tested okay. Repair complete. During service visit, found damage to floor under fridge due to debris left from construction. Advised customer to contact builder to have floor repaired. Documented floor damage. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Brookhollow Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL WRS325FDAM04 "Customer complaint: fridge leaking from freezer. Found drain tube obstructed - cleared drain tube & ice buildup in freezer. Tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Lindsy Brooke Ct, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

WASHER AMANA NFW5800HW0 "Installed main control & UI console. Tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Rhett Butler Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

DRYER MAYTAG MED5630HW0 "Customer complaint: dryer not heating. Found L2 line burnt out due to loose terminal connection. Repaired wiring & tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Elk Run Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

DISHWASHER WHIRLPOOL KUDS25SHWH1 "Installed console and tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Chickasaw Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

RANGE WHIRLPOOL WFG505M0BS3 "Customer complaint: oven not heating. Found glow bar not getting voltage from control, indicating a defective relay on the board. Replaced control board & tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Brookhollow Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

RANGE WHIRLPOOL WEG745H0FS0 "Installed ignitor & orifices. Tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Moss Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

OTR MICROWAVE WHIRLPOOL WMH31017HS3 "Customer complaint: otr m/w light not working after changing the bulb. Relay on control board failed open. Needs new board. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 W10892389 (cntrl-elec) and 1 W10210871 (holder,lamp) and 1 8206232A (lamp 40 watt)"

Near Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL WRS588FIHZ00 "Customer complaint: wiring damaged at FC door hinge. Also leaking near hinge. Found damage to icemaker water line, causing leak. Wiring damage is part of FC door harness. Needs new FC door. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 LW11037733 (dor-fip)"

Near Laurel Glen Ct, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

WASHER AMANA NTW4516FW3 "Customer complaint: washer still not completing cycle. Washer went through wash twice, then stopped. No error codes stored. Ran unit through normal cycle without error. Advised customer re: detergent usage & unbalanced loads. Drain is not siphoning. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Legend Creek Cove, Douglasville, GA 30134
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

DRYER WHIRLPOOL WED9600TA0 "Customer complaint: dryer not heating. Found open heating element & needs to be replaced. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 WP8544771 (element)"

Near Legacy Trail, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

WASHER WHIRLPOOL WFW8300SW05 "Customer complaint: washer is leaking. Unable to reproduce issue during service visit. Found evidence of fabric softener & detergent coming from front of dispenser. Advised customer to dilute fabric softener & ensure dispenser is clean prior to running a load. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Hunting Creek Pass, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

DISHWASHER WHIRLPOOL ADB1400AGB "Customer complaint: dishwasher not working. Upon arrival, unit is not responding. No voltage at hardline to unit. Customers description of issue indicates that the wash motor is defective. Needs new sump assy. Advised customer to have circuit repaired. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 W10888591 (pump and motor)"

Near Midway Rd, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL WRF736SDAM14 "Installed FC door. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Huntcliff Trace, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

WASHER-TOP LOAD WHIRLPOOL WTW5500XW2 "Installed actuator, calibrated, & tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Berea Rd, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

OVEN JENN-AIR JJW2830DP02 "Customer complaint: F2E1 error when using both ovens & top oven interior light coming on at night. Jenn air shopped console directly to customer. Replaced console & tested okay. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Middleberry Cloister, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

FREEZER WHIRLPOOL MFD2560HES "Slide kit is missing one slide. Reordering part. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 12002683 (slide)"

Near Brookshire Ct, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

KITCHEN WHIRLPOOL n/a "Customer complaint: bake/ broil not working. Oven temp sensor is reading 538F at room temp. Tested probe resistance at board & resistance reading is good. No loose connections at board. Control board is defective. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 WPW10556708 (cntrl-elec) and 1 WPW10181986 (sensor)"

Near Lower Creek Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

DRYER WHIRLPOOL WED5000DW2 "Customer complaint: dryer not running. Found thermal fuse open. Replaced from truck stock & tested okay. Found lint buildup on exhaust flaps, preventing flaps from opening fully. As a courtesy to customer, cleaned flaps. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; used 1 WP3392519 (THERMAL FUSE (91 C)) from stock"

Near Caitlin Ln, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL WRS325SDHZ04 "Customer complaint: RH fridge door swinging out to hard. Door hinge & casters are intact & installed correctly. Advised customer that RH door will swing with more force due to larger door size and weight of item in shelves. Raised front of fridge & levelled doors. Found small gap in the liner on the bottom right of RC. Sealed with silicone adhesive. Advised customer re: changing the water filter and airflow inside fridge. No other issues found. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Thorneridge Trail, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

N/A N/A MFI2568AEB "Customer complaint: fridge leaking from back. Found leak in inlet water line. Needs new reservoir assy. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 WP12956202 (reservoir) and 2 WP2300868 (fitting)s and 1 WPW10279882 (tube-water)"

Near Brookhollow Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KFIS25XVMS1 "Customer complaint: no ice or water from dispenser, strange noises, & food freezing in RC. Found water filler not engaged fully - corrected & dispenser tested okay. Sounds were from icemaker valve energizing - advised customer that the bosses were normal. Rc temp setting was set to 35F & FC set to -1F. Reset temps to recommend settings & advised customer re: ensuring proper airflow in RC. No other issues found. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Cabinwood Turn, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

WASHER AMANA NFW5800HW0 "Customer complaint: unit not starting. Power supply is good. 12 VDC supply to UI is good, indicating a defective UI console. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 W11325578 (cntrl-elec) and 1 W11322878 (cntrl-elec)"

Near Rhett Butler Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

REFRIGERATOR KITCHENAID KRSF705HPS00 "Customer complaint: fridge not cooling. Found defrost failure in RC evaporator. Removed ice. Needs evap fan motor assembly & thermistor. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol.; ordrng 1 W11098695 (fan-scroll) and 1 W10316760 (thermistor)"

Near Mill Water Crossing, Douglasville, GA 30135
Timothy H.

Timothy H.

DRYER WHIRLPOOL WED4616FW0 "customer prior and ask the 2 questions and note on the ticket 'q1 no, q2 no' customer couldnt sign due to covid-19 protocol. Arrived at the customer home the customers complaint is that the unit takes a long time to dry. the units has a clogged venting apt the customer need mataince. unit is working per spec."

Near Midway Rd, Douglasville, GA 30135
Timothy H.

Timothy H.

DISHWASHER WHIRLPOOL WDF330PAHS3 "customer prior and ask the 2 questions and note on the ticket 'q1 no, q2 no' customer couldnt sign due to covid-19 protocol. Arrived at the customer home the customers complaint is that the unit isnt draining installed part unit is working properly and draining."

Near Beth St, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

MICROWAVE JENN-AIR JMW3430WP02 "Customer complaint: oven rack issues. Per SP 10815055, tested rack with scale - rack can support over 25 lbs in both top and middle positions, so brackets are not needed. Reinstalled rack properly. Repair complete. Q1: No, Q2: No. No customer signature due to COVID-19 protocol."

Near Carrington Ct, Douglasville, GA 30135
Patrick D.

Patrick D.

REFRIGERATOR WHIRLPOOL WRF767SDHZ00 Customer complaint: fridge not cooling. Compressor is not running in diagnostics. Found voltage to compressor was ~30VAC. Needs new main control board. ; ordrng 1 W11224256 (cntrl-elec)

Near Little Rd, Douglasville, GA 30134